Monday, 15 February 2010

HFB's Happy Fan Babble No.3

We've just uploaded a 10 minute mix featuring 29 tunes from our favourites for you to listen in-situ or cut-out-and-keep. There's a track listing at the bottom of this e-mail...

Recent News

Last week we braved the freezing weather for the first video shoot of Hundred Forty Billion featuring guest vocalist Dynamax and our very own corporal, Eric Von Skywalker... Shot by Malicious Mike, the video features South London's finest graffiti artists giving Waterloo the HFB treatment.

Please forward this to anyone you think might be interested and ask them to register too... the more people we get on board the better chance we have of being able to start touring!

10 minute mix track list:

1 In Flux - DJ Shadow
2 Falkenbuk - The Orb
3 Hell, Fire and Brmstone - HFB
4 Heptafleurobutryl - HFB
5 The Last Lighthouse Keeper - Transit Kings
6 Hundred Forty Billion - HFB
7 Heavenly Feather Bed - HFB
8 Right Now Real - Mad Lib/MED
9 Getto Rhyme Story Percee P
10 Good Morning Sunshine - Quasimoto
11 Bitches Brew - Miles Davis
12 Japanese Cars - Transit Kings
13 The End of Bitters - Prefuse 73
14 Fist Full of Dollars (Main Theme) - Ennio Morricone
15 Baghdad Batteries - The Orb
16 Energy Fools the Musician - Brian Eno
17 No Awareness - Dr Octagon
18 Soul Clapp - Canned and Able
19 The Stampede- Oh No
20 White Man's Got a God Complex - Last Poets
21 Gladiator - Common
22 Broken Levee Blues - DJ Shadow
23 Ronotik Works 1.0 - Oh No
24 Snowbow - The Orb
25 Fanfare for the Common Man - Aaron Copeland
26 Petite Fluer - Chris Barber
27 Witness - Rodney P/Roots Manuva
28 Huge Fiery Ball - HFB
29 Triple Tone Eyes (Dom1 remix) - Just Jack

Coming up...
Darkfibre direct an insane slow motion scooter stunt fest for "Huge Fiery Ball"...

However I can't find a link for that mix...

No comments:

Post a Comment