Friday, 26 February 2016

Alpine tracklisting + Prins Thomas remix

Alpine tracklisting:

1. Alpine Morning
2. Alpine Evening
3. Alpine Dawn

More info and snippets here.

The Orb has remixed Prins Thomas track. More info here.

Friday, 19 February 2016

The Orb on Jean-Michel Jarre's albums "Electronica 2"

The Orb is featured on new Jean-Michel Jarre album, 'Electronica 2' among other great artists like Yello, Primal Scream, Pet Shop Boys, Hans Zimmer, Cyndi Lauper and more...
Details here.