Monday, 12 September 2016

Prins Thomas remix album with 2 Orb remixes

Info here.


01. H (The Orb Orbient Mix)
02. B (Sun Araw Saddle Soap Remix)
03. D (Dungen Version)
04. J (Original Version)
05. C (I:Cube Remix)
06. D (Hieroglyphic Being Remix)
07. C (Young Marco Remix)
08. I (Original Version)
09. A1 (Gerd Janson Prinspersonation Mix)
10. C (Ricardo Villalobos King Crab Remix)
11. C (Ricardo Villalobos Knödel Prince Dub)
12. H (The Orb Heaven Or Hell Remix)
13. K (Original Version)
14. C (Prins Thomas Diskomiks)
15. D (Hieroglyphic Being Beat Rework)

Wednesday, 10 August 2016

New Orb album announced - 'COW / Chill Out, World!'

"Our most ambient album yet..." We're excited to announce our new album "COW / Chill Out World!". Release date is October 14th on Kompakt Records. With contributions from Youth and Roger Eno.

Listen to our new track "5th Dimensions" here -->

From Orb's Facebook. More info on RA.


A1 First, Consider the Lillys (7:00)
A2 Wireless MK2 (5:41)
A3 Siren 33 (orphee mirror) (2:48)
A4 4AM Exhale (chill out, world!) (6:03)
B1 5th Dimensions (5:15)
B2 Sex (panoramic sex heal) (1:39)
B3 7 Oaks (2:19)
B4 Just Because I Really Really Luv Ya (4:22)
B5 9 Elms Over River Eno (channel 9) (4:05)
B6 The 10 Sultans of Rudyard (moo moo mix) (3:58)

Total: 43:10

Friday, 18 March 2016

Friday, 26 February 2016

Alpine tracklisting + Prins Thomas remix

Alpine tracklisting:

1. Alpine Morning
2. Alpine Evening
3. Alpine Dawn

More info and snippets here.

The Orb has remixed Prins Thomas track. More info here.

Friday, 19 February 2016

The Orb on Jean-Michel Jarre's albums "Electronica 2"

The Orb is featured on new Jean-Michel Jarre album, 'Electronica 2' among other great artists like Yello, Primal Scream, Pet Shop Boys, Hans Zimmer, Cyndi Lauper and more...
Details here.