Wednesday, 10 August 2016

New Orb album announced - 'COW / Chill Out, World!'

"Our most ambient album yet..." We're excited to announce our new album "COW / Chill Out World!". Release date is October 14th on Kompakt Records. With contributions from Youth and Roger Eno.

Listen to our new track "5th Dimensions" here -->

From Orb's Facebook. More info on RA.


A1 First, Consider the Lillys (7:00)
A2 Wireless MK2 (5:41)
A3 Siren 33 (orphee mirror) (2:48)
A4 4AM Exhale (chill out, world!) (6:03)
B1 5th Dimensions (5:15)
B2 Sex (panoramic sex heal) (1:39)
B3 7 Oaks (2:19)
B4 Just Because I Really Really Luv Ya (4:22)
B5 9 Elms Over River Eno (channel 9) (4:05)
B6 The 10 Sultans of Rudyard (moo moo mix) (3:58)

Total: 43:10

No comments:

Post a Comment