Monday, 20 April 2015

'Moonbuilding 2703 AD' tracklist

1. God’s Mirrorball
2. Moonscapes 2703 BC
3. Lunar Caves
4. Moonbuilding 2703 AD
5. Dilla’s Moon Quake [deluxe vinyl only]
6. Moon Quake (Slice of Silver) [deluxe vinyl and deluxe download only]
7. Moon Quake 6 [deluxe download only]

So, if you want to have all of the tracks you have to buy vinyl and digital versions...

No comments:

Post a Comment